One year of blogging

It was exactly one year ago that I made my first post here. 
I had just finished my exams and I felt pretty low about them because, to be honest, I felt I hadn’t done so well. However, it was the start of my gap year, my exciting year of travelling and fun, and I decided to set up this blog to keep friends in the loop as we went our separate ways.
My gap year ended up being a strange thing, and not what I expected at all. From housing to family issues, there were a lot of serious strains,  but I have also seen the direction of my further study change in just a few months.
There’s no doubt in my mind that I’m going to continue blogging here. Lets see what the next year holds!
Leave a Reply

