New Times, New Blog

I am currently sat in a hotel room, having been living in hotels since January, doing absolutely nothing.

My exams finished three days ago (hurrah!) and, although I don’t think I’ve done as well as I had hoped I am pleased that they are over. Now we wait until results day…

Anyway, I have started a new blog because I am moving onto a new page in my life. Okay, okay, that didn’t sound as cheesy in my head. The point being, I am now officially on my gap year which is very exciting, but I am also moving away from my friends which is less exciting. I wanted to start this blog to enable me to keep people up to date with what’s going on as well as using it as a personal log for me.

I’m still going to keep my livejournal account going and might post some ‘personal’ things on there but it will mainly be updated with my translations etc. As for here, well we’ll see how it goes, but I hope to update it pretty regularly and it promises to be pretty all over the place and without obvious aim or theme! For now you’ll just have to excuse my incompetency with the new system.

~Havanah x
Leave a Reply

